I really hope my readers are as fascinated by social elitism as I am.

I just read a Cracked article warning me about two new wealthy celebrities that I will soon hate. To put it simply, Mr. Filthy Rich and Mrs. Good Looks had two sons together. Like all wealthy youth, their bank accounts have allowed Harry and Peter Brant to develop a penchant for fashion.

Heard this story before, eh? I assure you, this one is especially interesting because….

ONE OF THEM REFUSES TO HOLD UP HIS HEAD IN PHOTOS.

I am just kidding when saying that that is the reason I am doing a whole post on them. Although it is shocking the number of photos there are of him on Google with his head ever so poshly cocked to the side.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

lol

Image

Don’t think I didn’t notice how it is always cocked to the right… I hope it is not some unfortunate spinal curvature and I am mocking him while he tries in vain to properly glare at the camera upright like his brother.

As you can see their lives are quite trying:

I advise against watching this clip of Peter Brant II celebrating his 18th at vacation spot St. Barth’s if you want to like him in any way. He’s just oozing, “I demand to be entertained, lesser people!” Very becoming!

And I’m guessing interacting with him on a social level will go something like this:

In efforts to get to the point… I am tasked with having to explain why these two are worthy of a blog post:

I promised a post strictly on men’s fashion. These young whippersnappers seem to know what they’re doing and may be the new It… Boys. Giving credit where credit is due, you will definitely learn something from them in the wardrobe department. In the same spirit, an overpaid stylist or five might have something to do with that.

Here’s the Cracked article that spawned this bizarre, kind of silly post. But I bet you enjoyed it 😉

http://www.cracked.com/blog/introducing-two-wealthy-young-celebrities-you-will-soon-hate/

